Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Prey

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -308 
Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -210

E-Mail: info@mitras-materials.com

Vertrieb

Süddeutschland / Westdeutschland /

Österreich / Schweiz

Thomas Weih

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -392

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: tweih@mitras-materials.com

Norddeutschland / Ostdeutschland

Peter Scheinost

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -362

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: pscheinost@mitras-materials.com

Innendienst:

Albert Lindner

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -459

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: alindner@mitras-materials.com

Innendienst:

Janina Plaß

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -395

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: jplass@mitras-materials.com

Innendienst:

Lisa Rothmeier

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -396

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: lrothmeier@mitras-materials.com

Innendienst:

Birgid Schmidt

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -416

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: bschmidt@mitras-materials.com

Vertrieb

Export - Frankreich, Spanien, Italien, Tschechische Republik, Osteuropa, Skandinavien, Großbritannien, Benelux, Übersee

 

Sabine Völkl-Reiß

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -252

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: svoelkl@mitras-materials.com

-            info@mitras-materials.com 

Innendienst:

Kristin Läßker

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -259

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: klaessker@mitras-materials.com

Innendienst:

Katrin Schuster

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -411

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: kschuster@mitras-materials.com

 

Labor

Sandra Bodensteiner

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -810

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

E-Mail: sbodensteiner@mitras-materials.com

Stefan Moser

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -422

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

E-Mail: smoser@mitras-materials.com

Beate Schneck

Telefon: +49 (0)961/89 -812

Telefax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

E-Mail: bschneck@mitras-materials.com