Contact Person

Management

Mr. Martin Prey

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -308 
Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -210

e-mail: info@mitras-materials.com

Sales

Southern Germany / Western Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Mr. Thomas Weih

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -392

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: tweih@mitras-materials.com

Northern Germany / Eastern Germany

Mr. Peter Scheinost

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -362

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

E-Mail: pscheinost@mitras-materials.com

 

Inside sales:

Mr. Albert Lindner

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -459

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: alindner@mitras-materials.com

 

Inside sales:

Ms. Janina Plaß

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -362

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: jplass@mitras-materials.com

Inside sales:

Ms. Lisa Rothmeier

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -396

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: lrothmeier@mitras-materials.com

Inside sales:

Ms. Birgid Schmidt

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -416

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: bschmidt@mitras-materials.com

 

Sales

Export - France, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, UK, Benelux, Overseas

Ms. Sabine Völkl-Reiß

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -252

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: svoelkl@mitras-materials.com

-            info@mitras-materials.com 

Inside sales:

Ms. Kristin Läßker

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -259

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: klaessker@mitras-materials.com

Inside sales:

Ms. Katrin Schuster

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -411

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -250

e-mail: kschuster@mitras-materials.com

 

Laboratory

Ms. Sandra Bodensteiner

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -810

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

e-mail: sbodensteiner@mitras-materials.com

Mr. Stefan Moser

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -422

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

e-mail: smoser@mitras-materials.com

Ms. Beate Schneck

Phone: +49 (0)961/89 -812

Fax: +49 (0)961/89 -672

e-mail: bschneck@mitras-materials.com